Package 3: The Point of Arrival (PRE-ORDER)


Package 3: The Point of Arrival (PRE-ORDER)


Pre-Order now to receive your copy by the Release Date of March 22, 2019

Song Supporter package

Package Includes:

  • Copy of The Point Of Arrival CD, to arrive before the release date (unsigned)

This is an album about beginnings and endings, love and grief, being in process, miracles and possibility, and living in the kind of times that ask us to be better people than we ever thought we would need to be.  

“Even in the darkest places, we are met by unexpected light, grace and help, honorable companions, and occasionally a miracle” – Carrie Newcomer

“I love Carrie Newcomer. She writes and sings about what is most personal, and in doing so speaks to the wider world.” -Mary Chapin Carpenter

**This is a pre-order special. Your package will arrive by the March 22 release date. All items in bundle ship together.**


Track Listing:

  • Learning to Sit With Not Knowing

  • Writing a Better Story

  • The Point of Arrival

  • It’s Always Love

  • The Shelter of the Sky

  • Impossible, Until It’s Not

  • That’s the Way These Things Go

  • Everything We Need

  • The Plumb Line

  • The Only Way Through is In

  • The Brink of Everything