Package 1: The Point of Arrival (PRE-ORDER)


Package 1: The Point of Arrival (PRE-ORDER)


*Limited Quantity*

The Speed of Soul Package

Pre-Order now to receive your copy by the Release Date of March 22, 2019

Bundle Includes:

  • 1 signed copy of The Point Of Arrival CD

  • 1 signed, limited edition fine art print of Carrie’s own photography with a hand-written quote. Includes backer board for personalized mounting.

  • Greeting card set featuring some of Carrie’s most beautiful album covers (artwork by Hugh Syme) with quotes from Carrie’s songs

  • 1 copy of Sanctuary: A Carrie Newcomer Songbook

This is an album about beginnings and endings, love and grief, being in process, miracles and possibility, and living in the kind of times that ask us to be better people than we ever thought we would need to be. 

“Even in the darkest places, we are met by unexpected light, grace and help, honorable companions, and occasionally a miracle” – Carrie Newcomer

"Point of Arrival is as close to a perfect collection of songs as one gets in this life, with songs that move from insightful to meditative  to joyful to comforting to humorous to breathtaking."  -Brian McClaren (Author, Activist) 

**This is a pre-order special. Your package will arrive by the March 22 release date. All items in bundle ship together.**


Track Listing:

  • Learning to Sit With Not Knowing

  • Writing a Better Story

  • The Point of Arrival

  • It’s Always Love

  • The Shelter of the Sky

  • Impossible, Until It’s Not

  • That’s the Way These Things Go

  • Everything We Need

  • The Plumb Line

  • The Only Way Through is In

  • The Brink of Everything